Skip to content

Barb and Jane Superstars!

September 10, 2010

I took yoga today after many OutdoorFit workouts this week. We introduced the Challenge Class with Christa and OutdoorFit w/kettlebells with Adam. I also did the workout with my Tuesday and Thursday evening classes. My body was overdue for yoga!
I always feel sad if I am in the yoga room and my OutdoorFit gals are running by. Today was fabulous because like a flash, Barb and Jane flew by. THEY WERE HAULIN’! I felt like yelling Go Barb…Go Jane! Yelling is not appropriate in yoga.
All the heat training this summer has paid off. Everyone is feeling great and moving!
Go Barb! Go Jane!

Good Friends!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Barbara Schwan permalink
    September 10, 2010 1:18 pm

    We were haulin….Christa said haul and we did!!! Hey Jane..we have to be careful..you never know who is watching!!!

  2. Pat Finaldi permalink
    September 13, 2010 3:38 pm

    I had the pleasure of becoming OutdoorFit this morning with the infamous Barb and Jane – and boy, do they haul!!! Excellent workout this morning. Great to meet you both!
    Thank you Christa…That was great. Who knew a little medicine ball could be the cause of so much huffing and puffing! Thatnks also to my band partner, Mary..ok, now I can feel my quads!!

    See you tomorrow.

    • September 13, 2010 3:47 pm

      Hey Pat! Just keep going the way you are going and someday the blog will read Pat Superstar!:)

  3. Ann permalink
    September 14, 2010 6:07 am

    Oooo. You should have been a rebel yoga-ite and yelled a little.

Leave a Reply

